Valley Inquiry Board of Directors

The Valley Inquiry Charter School Board of Directors is comprised of parents and community members who work collaboratively to provide overall governance, direction, and budget approvals for the school.  The Board typically meets on the 2nd Monday of every month at 6:30pm.  Please email with any questions and to get information on how to join a virtual meeting. 

Board Members

Board Chair: Ken Slough  
Vice Chair: BJ Foster
Treasurer: James Carter
Secretary: Kyle McSmith
Member At-Large: Terry Rohse
Member At-Large: Matthew Reynolds
Member At-Large: Cammi Carriere
Member At-Large: Vacant
Member At-Large: Vacant 
Non-Voting Member: Craig Harlow, Principal 


Monday, Nov. 14th


Virtual Meeting

Please email 

for the meeting link.